APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1194 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°12.77' N 116°15.55' W - locator DN14UF81VB - show map - static map
23.5 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Cascade, Valley County, Idaho, United States [?]
26.3 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Emmett, Gem County, Idaho, United States
41.5 miles North bearing 356° from Boise, Ada County, Idaho, United States
48.8 miles North bearing 18° from Nampa, Canyon County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2017-04-28 21:45:45 EDT (1m46s ago)
2017-04-28 19:45:45 MDT local time at Cascade, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-28 21:41:07 EDT (6m24s ago)
2017-04-28 19:41:07 MDT local time at Cascade, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 31.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1194

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS