APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1490 - info
Location: 35°10.74' N 106°33.30' W - locator DM65RE32JX - show map - static map
3.6 miles West bearing 272° from Sandia Heights, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States [?]
3.9 miles East bearing 84° from North Valley, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Rio Rancho, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
8.5 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 11:48:48 EST (21s ago)
2017-02-19 09:48:48 MST local time at Sandia Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 11:44:13 EST (4m56s ago)
2017-02-19 09:44:13 MST local time at Sandia Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DW1490

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS