APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1743 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 49°55.71' N 1°56.87' E - locator JN09XW32RU - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 175° from Airaines, Département de la Somme, Picardie, France [?]
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Hallencourt, Département de la Somme, Picardie, France
69.0 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Lille, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
76.4 miles North bearing 347° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2017-05-27 22:53:05 EDT (7m2s ago)
2017-05-28 04:53:05 CEST local time at Airaines, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-27 22:50:05 EDT (10m2s ago)
2017-05-28 04:50:05 CEST local time at Airaines, France [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1743

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS