APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1774 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 29°35.94' N 95°06.38' W - locator EL29KO73FS - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Taylor Lake Village, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
3.9 miles North bearing 346° from Nassau Bay, Harris County, Texas, United States
8.9 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
19.1 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:29:20 EST (3m15s ago)
2016-12-09 13:29:20 CST local time at Taylor Lake Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:24:20 EST (8m15s ago)
2016-12-09 13:24:20 CST local time at Taylor Lake Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1033.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 589 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW1774

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS