APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1941 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°11.47' N 118°54.38' W - locator DM04NE15FV - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 76° from Casa Conejo, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
4.2 miles West bearing 290° from Thousand Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States
39.1 miles West bearing 284° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
50.4 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 00:01:04 EST (4m ago)
2016-12-09 21:01:04 PST local time at Casa Conejo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 23:56:05 EST (8m59s ago)
2016-12-09 20:56:05 PST local time at Casa Conejo, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1021.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 134° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1941

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS