APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2039 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°14.72' N 2°56.93' W - locator IO81MF68DV - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 78° from Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Highbridge, Somerset, England, United Kingdom
19.0 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
21.0 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-16 16:54:05 EST (1m3s ago)
2017-01-16 21:54:05 GMT local time at Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 16:49:05 EST (6m3s ago)
2017-01-16 21:49:05 GMT local time at Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1029.9 mbar
Wind: West 277° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2039

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS