APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2058 - info
Comment: .VWS-RadioShackWX200
Location: 45°21.16' N 122°50.30' W - locator CN85NI94JP - show map - static map
490.5 yards South bearing 162° from Sherwood, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
4.8 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Wilsonville, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
14.2 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
21.5 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 22:35:10 EST (1m5s ago)
2017-02-25 19:35:10 PST local time at Sherwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 22:30:10 EST (6m5s ago)
2017-02-25 19:30:10 PST local time at Sherwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: South 201° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2058

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS