APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2182 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 44°02.78' N 94°24.98' W - locator EN24TB01AC - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 162° from Madelia, Watonwan County, Minnesota, United States [?]
10.6 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Lake Crystal, Blue Earth County, Minnesota, United States
85.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
89.9 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 00:01:27 EST (4m22s ago)
2016-12-09 23:01:27 CST local time at Madelia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 23:52:28 EST (13m21s ago)
2016-12-09 22:52:28 CST local time at Madelia, United States [?]
Temperature: 10 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1032.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 321° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW2182

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS