APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2849 - info
Comment: .wsdl
Location: 38°23.37' N 122°58.17' W - locator CM88MJ33PL - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Occidental, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
5.7 miles South bearing 158° from Monte Rio, Sonoma County, California, United States
51.9 miles Northwest bearing 325° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
93.2 miles Northwest bearing 321° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-04 01:02:42 EST (2m23s ago)
2016-12-03 22:02:42 PST local time at Occidental, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-04 00:57:42 EST (7m23s ago)
2016-12-03 21:57:42 PST local time at Occidental, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2849

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS