APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW2911 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°15.32' N 101°16.60' W - locator DN90IG61TG - show map - static map
15.0 miles West bearing 292° from Trenton, Hitchcock County, Nebraska, United States [?]
19.6 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Benkelman, Dundy County, Nebraska, United States
34.5 miles West bearing 276° from McCook, Red Willow County, Nebraska, United States
65.7 miles Southwest bearing 204° from North Platte, Lincoln County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-03-29 18:50:50 EDT (1m47s ago)
2017-03-29 17:50:50 CDT local time at Trenton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-29 18:45:42 EDT (6m55s ago)
2017-03-29 17:45:42 CDT local time at Trenton, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: North 355° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW2911

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS