APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3172 - info
Comment: b-0001.DsVP
Location: 33°56.88' N 117°55.55' W - locator DM13AW87VM - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 122° from La Habra Heights, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Hacienda Heights, Los Angeles County, California, United States
19.6 miles East bearing 111° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
19.6 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-10-24 23:03:39 EDT (46d 15h40m ago)
2016-10-24 20:03:39 PDT local time at La Habra Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-18 09:49:06 EDT (53d 4h54m ago)
2016-10-18 06:49:06 PDT local time at La Habra Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 243° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3172

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS