APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3279 - info
Location: 33°38.58' N 112°08.40' W - locator DM33WP34EH - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
7.7 miles North bearing 20° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
14.0 miles North bearing 344° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
23.8 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 18:22:10 EST (2m23s ago)
2017-02-19 16:22:10 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 18:17:07 EST (7m26s ago)
2017-02-19 16:17:07 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1008.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 207° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 420 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3279

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS