APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3296 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°55.62' N 122°05.67' W - locator CM87WW82PL - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 195° from Pacheco, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
5.6 miles South bearing 179° from Vine Hill, Contra Costa County, California, United States
20.6 miles Northeast bearing 59° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
42.0 miles North bearing 345° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 07:48:43 EST (4h37m ago)
2017-01-17 04:48:43 PST local time at Pacheco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 07:43:39 EST (4h42m ago)
2017-01-17 04:43:39 PST local time at Pacheco, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 304° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3296

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS