APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3332 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 47°42.82' N 19°38.10' E - locator JN97TR61EG - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 10° from Heréd, Heves, Hungary [?]
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Lőrinci, Heves, Hungary
31.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
59.5 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
Last position: 2017-07-26 20:32:07 EDT (3m9s ago)
2017-07-27 02:32:07 CEST local time at Heréd, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-26 20:27:06 EDT (8m10s ago)
2017-07-27 02:27:06 CEST local time at Heréd, Hungary [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3332

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS