APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3439 - info
Location: 33°42.75' N 117°45.82' W - locator DM13CR81IA - show map - static map
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Tustin, Orange County, California, United States [?]
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Irvine, Orange County, California, United States
36.2 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
77.3 miles Northwest bearing 333° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-26 20:37:05 EDT (3m7s ago)
2017-07-26 17:37:05 PDT local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-26 20:32:04 EDT (8m8s ago)
2017-07-26 17:32:04 PDT local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3439

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS