APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3605 - info
Location: 45°31.25' N 122°09.67' W - locator CN85WM04PX - show map - static map
10.2 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Washougal, Clark County, Washington, United States [?]
11.0 miles East bearing 97° from Troutdale, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
24.9 miles East bearing 90° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
25.5 miles East bearing 108° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-08-23 22:49:02 EDT (2m29s ago)
2017-08-23 19:49:02 PDT local time at Washougal, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 22:44:02 EDT (7m29s ago)
2017-08-23 19:44:02 PDT local time at Washougal, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3605

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS