APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3895 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°17.13' N 95°10.93' W - locator EM22JG88DM - show map - static map
4.8 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Whitehouse, Smith County, Texas, United States [?]
8.3 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
29.7 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Longview, Gregg County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-05-25 16:10:06 EDT (2m47s ago)
2017-05-25 15:10:06 CDT local time at Whitehouse, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-25 16:05:06 EDT (7m47s ago)
2017-05-25 15:05:06 CDT local time at Whitehouse, United States [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1006.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 44° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW3895

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS