APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW3931 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°18.67' N 2°10.67' E - locator JN12CH14IQ - show map - static map
4.0 miles East bearing 95° from Planoles, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
8.3 miles East bearing 95° from Toses, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain
63.7 miles North bearing 1° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
63.7 miles North bearing 1° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-18 15:18:31 EST (1m13s ago)
2017-01-18 21:18:31 CET local time at Planoles, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 15:14:10 EST (5m34s ago)
2017-01-18 21:14:10 CET local time at Planoles, Spain [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW3931

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS