APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4021 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°06.37' N 94°59.12' W - locator EM26MC15SL - show map - static map
12.1 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Locust Grove, Mayes County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
13.2 miles North bearing 356° from Tahlequah, Cherokee County, Oklahoma, United States
45.1 miles East bearing 85° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
56.3 miles East bearing 93° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2016-06-05 08:16:33 EDT (226d 21h50m ago)
2016-06-05 07:16:33 CDT local time at Locust Grove, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-05 08:11:51 EDT (226d 21h55m ago)
2016-06-05 07:11:51 CDT local time at Locust Grove, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 132 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4021

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS