APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4075 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°49.03' N 106°13.07' W - locator DM65VT36UC - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from White Rock, Los Alamos County, New Mexico, United States [?]
7.0 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Los Alamos, Los Alamos County, New Mexico, United States
47.5 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Rio Rancho, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
56.2 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 20:38:35 EDT (4m16s ago)
2017-07-23 18:38:35 MDT local time at White Rock, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 20:33:43 EDT (9m8s ago)
2017-07-23 18:33:43 MDT local time at White Rock, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: South 167° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 105 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4075

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS