APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4253 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 51°26.48' N 5°02.47' E - locator JO21MK45WW - show map - static map
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Hilvarenbeek, Gemeente Hilvarenbeek, North Brabant, Netherlands [?]
5.2 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Ravels, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
50.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
64.7 miles South bearing 174° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-01-17 16:08:33 EST (5m19s ago)
2017-01-17 22:08:33 CET local time at Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 16:03:05 EST (10m47s ago)
2017-01-17 22:03:05 CET local time at Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 25 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1040.2 mbar
Wind: North 9° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4253

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS