APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4312 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°14.72' N 118°15.53' W - locator DM04UF88WV - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 304° from La Crescenta-Montrose, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Burbank, Los Angeles County, California, United States
13.4 miles North bearing 356° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
33.3 miles North bearing 353° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 20:51:45 EST (1m20s ago)
2017-01-21 17:51:45 PST local time at La Crescenta-Montrose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 20:46:56 EST (6m9s ago)
2017-01-21 17:46:56 PST local time at La Crescenta-Montrose, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: East 103° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4312

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS