APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4346 - info
Location: 35°37.25' N 117°40.38' W - locator DM15DO98FX - show map - static map
286.8 yards Southwest bearing 226° from Ridgecrest, Kern County, California, United States [?]
5.3 miles East bearing 105° from China Lake Acres, Kern County, California, United States
68.9 miles North bearing 22° from Lancaster, Los Angeles County, California, United States
76.1 miles North bearing 19° from Palmdale, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-30 05:57:08 EST (22d 4h42m ago)
2016-12-30 02:57:08 PST local time at Ridgecrest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-30 05:52:05 EST (22d 4h47m ago)
2016-12-30 02:52:05 PST local time at Ridgecrest, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Wind: Southeast 140° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4346

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS