APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4355 - info
Location: 44°38.91' N 124°03.43' W - locator CN74XP35DP - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 347° from Newport, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 288° from Toledo, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States
90.5 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
96.4 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 11:47:02 EST (1m53s ago)
2017-02-21 08:47:02 PST local time at Newport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 11:46:01 EST (2m54s ago)
2017-02-21 08:46:01 PST local time at Newport, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1012.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 4.9 MPH
Rain: 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4355

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS