APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4544 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 49°53.00' N 2°08.77' E - locator JN19BV71MX - show map - static map
3.9 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Ailly-sur-Somme, Département de la Somme, Picardie, France [?]
4.2 miles South bearing 179° from Picquigny, Département de la Somme, Picardie, France
65.6 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Lille, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
71.7 miles North bearing 353° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
Last position: 2016-12-10 09:40:01 EST (9m7s ago)
2016-12-10 15:40:01 CET local time at Ailly-sur-Somme, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 09:35:01 EST (14m7s ago)
2016-12-10 15:35:01 CET local time at Ailly-sur-Somme, France [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1022.9 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DW4544

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS