APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4546 - info
Comment: 35
Location: 30°06.00' N 97°00.00' W - locator EM10MC04AA - show map - static map
6.9 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Giddings, Lee County, Texas, United States [?]
11.4 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Smithville, Bastrop County, Texas, United States
45.8 miles East bearing 104° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
82.5 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-08-27 17:22:41 EDT (176d 16h5m ago)
2016-08-27 16:22:41 CDT local time at Giddings, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-27 17:16:31 EDT (176d 16h11m ago)
2016-08-27 16:16:31 CDT local time at Giddings, United States [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Pressure: 1011.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 6.6 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4546

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS