APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4604 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 50°20.82' N 19°04.75' E - locator JO90MI93MG - show map - static map
2.2 miles North bearing 1° from Czeladź, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Wojkowice, Powiat będziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
6.5 miles North bearing 20° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
41.2 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-19 14:19:41 EST (23s ago)
2017-01-19 20:19:41 CET local time at Czeladź, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 14:14:41 EST (5m23s ago)
2017-01-19 20:14:41 CET local time at Czeladź, Poland [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1035.7 mbar
Wind: North 21° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4604

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS