APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4718 - info
Location: 51°26.18' N 1°16.51' W - locator IO91IK64XR - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Cold Ash, West Berkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.3 miles North bearing 344° from Thatcham, West Berkshire, England, United Kingdom
49.7 miles West bearing 265° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
51.2 miles West bearing 265° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-20 02:55:37 EST (12m24s ago)
2017-01-20 07:55:37 GMT local time at Cold Ash, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-02 10:54:26 EST (17d 16h13m ago)
2017-01-02 15:54:26 GMT local time at Cold Ash, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: -90 °F
Pressure: 1036.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 7 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW4718

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS