APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4788 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 52°56.53' N 1°12.90' E - locator JO02OW56TC - show map - static map
449.6 yards East bearing 68° from Sheringham, Norfolk, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.6 miles West bearing 282° from Cromer, Norfolk, England, United Kingdom
84.6 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Hull, City of Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
100.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Luton, Borough of Luton, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-08 10:53:06 EST (4m36s ago)
2016-12-08 15:53:06 GMT local time at Sheringham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-08 10:48:06 EST (9m36s ago)
2016-12-08 15:48:06 GMT local time at Sheringham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: South 182° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW4788

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS