APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW4967 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 49°03.28' N 2°59.20' E - locator JN19LB83JC - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Lizy-sur-Ourcq, Département de Seine-et-Marne, Île-de-France, France [?]
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Mary-sur-Marne, Département de Seine-et-Marne, Île-de-France, France
32.1 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
49.2 miles West bearing 254° from Reims, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Last position: 2016-12-26 09:08:00 EST (154d 3h3m ago)
2016-12-26 15:08:00 CET local time at Lizy-sur-Ourcq, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-26 09:03:00 EST (154d 3h8m ago)
2016-12-26 15:03:00 CET local time at Lizy-sur-Ourcq, France [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DW4967

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS