APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5017 - info
Location: 34°53.62' N 92°19.70' W - locator EM34UV04OL - show map - static map
4.7 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Maumelle, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States [?]
5.3 miles West bearing 277° from Gibson, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
9.2 miles North bearing 338° from North Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
10.4 miles North bearing 348° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-01 15:28:19 EST (8d 8h37m ago)
2016-12-01 14:28:19 CST local time at Maumelle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-01 15:23:17 EST (8d 8h42m ago)
2016-12-01 14:23:17 CST local time at Maumelle, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Humidity: 28 %
Pressure: 1019.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 332° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5017

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS