APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5072 - info
Location: 47°35.62' N 7°52.53' E - locator JN37WO52BL - show map - static map
246.2 yards West bearing 285° from Schwörstadt, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Wehr, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
35.2 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
68.6 miles South bearing 175° from Strasbourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
Last position: 2017-03-27 04:27:09 EDT (23s ago)
2017-03-27 10:27:09 CEST local time at Schwörstadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-27 04:22:11 EDT (5m21s ago)
2017-03-27 10:22:11 CEST local time at Schwörstadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: East 108° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 304 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5072

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS