APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5076 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 45°18.53' N 119°35.67' W - locator DN05EH84PC - show map - static map
3.5 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Heppner, Morrow County, Oregon, United States [?]
29.2 miles East bearing 80° from Condon, Gilliam County, Oregon, United States
66.1 miles South bearing 200° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States
68.5 miles South bearing 200° from Pasco, Franklin County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-05-23 20:24:31 EDT (1m6s ago)
2017-05-23 17:24:31 PDT local time at Heppner, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-23 20:15:32 EDT (10m5s ago)
2017-05-23 17:15:32 PDT local time at Heppner, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: West 281° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5076

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS