APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5210 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°14.06' N 0°51.38' W - locator IO91NF76FF - show map - static map
3.4 miles West bearing 291° from Hale, Surrey, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.1 miles West bearing 256° from Aldershot, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom
36.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
38.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-06-26 14:35:03 EDT (34m10s ago)
2017-06-26 19:35:03 BST local time at Hale, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-26 14:30:03 EDT (39m10s ago)
2017-06-26 19:30:03 BST local time at Hale, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: South 181° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5210

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS