APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5242 - info
Location: 32°17.33' N 110°53.63' W - locator DM42NG29RH - show map - static map
5.0 miles North bearing 22° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States [?]
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 35° from South Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
89.2 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:20:49 EST (1m36s ago)
2016-12-09 16:20:49 MST local time at Tucson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 18:15:56 EST (6m29s ago)
2016-12-09 16:15:56 MST local time at Tucson, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 128 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5242

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS