APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5247 - info
Location: 62°41.02' N 29°49.02' E - locator KP42VQ84AB - show map - static map
5.4 miles South bearing 190° from Kontiolahti, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland [?]
5.9 miles North bearing 17° from Joensuu, Norra Karelen, Eastern Finland, Finland
69.1 miles East bearing 101° from Kuopio, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2016-12-09 20:22:06 EST (9s ago)
2016-12-10 03:22:06 EET local time at Kontiolahti, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 20:17:04 EST (5m11s ago)
2016-12-10 03:17:04 EET local time at Kontiolahti, Finland [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 992.8 mbar
Wind: South 180° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5247

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS