APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5310 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 45°27.60' N 122°30.48' W - locator CN85RL90AJ - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
2.5 miles North bearing 22° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
9.2 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
14.4 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-12-24 17:50:05 EST (28d 57m ago)
2016-12-24 14:50:05 PST local time at Happy Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-24 17:45:04 EST (28d 1h2m ago)
2016-12-24 14:45:04 PST local time at Happy Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5310

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS