APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5396 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°38.77' N 111°58.07' W - locator DN40AP35UB - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Taylorsville, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States [?]
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 329° from West Jordan, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 151° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
8.9 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 19:30:02 EST (4m50s ago)
2016-12-10 17:30:02 MST local time at Taylorsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 19:25:02 EST (9m50s ago)
2016-12-10 17:25:02 MST local time at Taylorsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5396

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS