APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5411 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 33°39.57' N 86°29.25' W - locator EM63SP18MG - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Argo, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Clay, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
20.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
74.2 miles South bearing 176° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-04-29 21:20:23 EDT (2m21s ago)
2017-04-29 20:20:23 CDT local time at Argo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-29 21:15:23 EDT (7m21s ago)
2017-04-29 20:15:23 CDT local time at Argo, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1014.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5411

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS