APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5453 - info
Location: 51°33.83' N 7°23.28' E - locator JO31QN65NH - show map - static map
3.2 miles East bearing 73° from Castrop-Rauxel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
17.8 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
47.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-11 01:12:06 EST (3m47s ago)
2016-12-11 07:12:06 CET local time at Castrop-Rauxel, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 01:07:04 EST (8m49s ago)
2016-12-11 07:07:04 CET local time at Castrop-Rauxel, Germany [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5453

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS