APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5467 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°36.53' N 93°52.67' W - locator EM32BO46PC - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Blanchard, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
50.8 miles East bearing 81° from Longview, Gregg County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 09:12:00 EST (4m35s ago)
2017-01-20 08:12:00 CST local time at Blanchard, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 09:07:00 EST (9m35s ago)
2017-01-20 08:07:00 CST local time at Blanchard, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1006.7 mbar
Wind: South 173° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5467

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS