APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5475 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 40°33.98' N 8°31.35' W - locator IN50RN75HW - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Oiã, Oliveira do Bairro, Aveiro, Portugal [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Oliveira do Bairro, Oliveira do Bairro, Aveiro, Portugal
40.5 miles South bearing 173° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
68.2 miles South bearing 185° from Braga, Braga, Braga, Portugal
Last position: 2017-01-18 03:36:19 EST (5d 10h37m ago)
2017-01-18 08:36:19 WET local time at Oiã, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 03:27:20 EST (5d 10h46m ago)
2017-01-18 08:27:20 WET local time at Oiã, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 40° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5475

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS