APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5481 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°36.89' N 98°23.14' W - locator EN00TO37RN - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 4° from Hastings, Adams County, Nebraska, United States [?]
15.1 miles West bearing 269° from Harvard, Clay County, Nebraska, United States
21.5 miles South bearing 186° from Grand Island, Hall County, Nebraska, United States
36.9 miles East bearing 99° from Kearney, Buffalo County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 18:41:03 EST (14s ago)
2017-02-26 17:41:03 CST local time at Hastings, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 18:36:02 EST (5m15s ago)
2017-02-26 17:36:02 CST local time at Hastings, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5481

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS