APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5495 - info
Location: 49°22.22' N 114°18.53' W - locator DN29UI28WV - show map - static map
17.8 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Pincher Creek, Alberta, Canada [?]
35.3 miles East bearing 104° from Fernie, British Columbia, Canada
66.2 miles East bearing 97° from Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
70.6 miles West bearing 252° from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-14 16:08:37 EST (9d 20h23m ago)
2017-01-14 14:08:37 MST local time at Pincher Creek, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-04 11:06:36 EDT (81d 2h25m ago)
2016-11-04 09:06:36 MDT local time at Pincher Creek, Canada [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: West 275° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5495

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS