APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5560 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°15.20' N 25°03.75' E - locator KM25MG70MT - show map - static map
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Profítis Ilías, Nomós Irakleíou, Crete, Greece [?]
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Tílisos, Nomós Irakleíou, Crete, Greece
6.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Irákleion, Nomós Irakleíou, Crete, Greece
61.6 miles East bearing 107° from Chaniá, Nomós Chaniás, Crete, Greece
Last position: 2017-06-28 17:01:28 EDT (3m48s ago)
2017-06-29 00:01:28 EEST local time at Profítis Ilías, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 16:56:11 EDT (9m5s ago)
2017-06-28 23:56:11 EEST local time at Profítis Ilías, Greece [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: West 261° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5560

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS