APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5621 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°32.08' N 0°01.67' E - locator JO01AM38IH - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 178° from Woodford Green, Greater London, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.4 miles East bearing 74° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
6.2 miles South bearing 182° from Buckhurst Hill, Essex, England, United Kingdom
6.8 miles East bearing 75° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:16:30 EST (3m26s ago)
2017-02-27 11:16:30 GMT local time at Woodford Green, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 06:11:30 EST (8m26s ago)
2017-02-27 11:11:30 GMT local time at Woodford Green, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 987.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 44 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5621

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS