APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5632 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 31°31.65' N 94°04.80' W - locator EM21XM06JO - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 96° from San Augustine, San Augustine County, Texas, United States [?]
15.3 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Milam, Sabine County, Texas, United States
71.5 miles South bearing 196° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
91.4 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 19:33:35 EST (1m44s ago)
2017-02-24 18:33:35 CST local time at San Augustine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 19:28:41 EST (6m38s ago)
2017-02-24 18:28:41 CST local time at San Augustine, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1006.8 mbar
Wind: West 291° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5632

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS