APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5798 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 45°11.28' N 93°22.07' W - locator EN35HE55UC - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Anoka, Anoka County, Minnesota, United States [?]
1.4 miles East bearing 92° from Champlin, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
15.2 miles North bearing 341° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
21.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 03:53:05 EST (1m27s ago)
2017-02-20 02:53:05 CST local time at Anoka, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 03:48:04 EST (6m28s ago)
2017-02-20 02:48:04 CST local time at Anoka, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5798

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS