APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5818 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°41.75' N 3°15.28' W - locator IN87IQ96KX - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Étel, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France [?]
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Erdeven, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France
74.7 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Brest, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
78.6 miles West bearing 249° from Rennes, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
Last position: 2017-02-25 04:09:24 EST (40s ago)
2017-02-25 10:09:24 CET local time at Étel, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 04:02:24 EST (7m40s ago)
2017-02-25 10:02:24 CET local time at Étel, France [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 212° 19.0 MPH (Gusts 28.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5818

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS