APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5858 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 41°33.48' N 96°08.80' W - locator EN11WN23JW - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Blair, Washington County, Nebraska, United States [?]
12.8 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Arlington, Washington County, Nebraska, United States
23.3 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
58.9 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 18:15:13 EST (2m41s ago)
2017-02-21 17:15:13 CST local time at Blair, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 18:10:08 EST (7m46s ago)
2017-02-21 17:10:08 CST local time at Blair, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1002.0 mbar
Wind: West 282° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5858

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS